Standard
HazeBee Photo
HazeBee
50F Sydney, NSW

Bicurious, looking for Relationship, Friendship

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Women
Aged between: between 50 & 99

Member Details

Status: Single
Versatility: Versatile
Tribe: Femme
Can Host: Yes

Interests

Dancing
Dining
Entertaining
Family
Friends
Gardening
Golf
Health & Fitness
Outdoor activities

About

All for us

I could describe myself as to you until we meet so I will kinda say average, happy, outgoing with the right attitude. I tend to feel fulfillment when I am able to put a smile on a person's face cos I know it helps the world become an even better place to live in. I can be very friendly too and in a relationship, I am very caring, understanding, faithful, honest, romantic, and supportive. I grew up with a lot of morals and values and the right attitude and my dad always brought me up with the belief that the simple beauties of life matter than life itself. He also made me realize that the beauty of a person's heart mattered more than everything else and by those he meant looks, age, wealth, fame, or glitters. I just seek the right one with a beautiful heart and the right attitude with all of the qualities and ingredients of love and that which makes a relationship beautiful.


Ideal Playmates or Partners

A beautiful and caring soul.

Appearance

Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Body Type: Slim
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Black
Tattoos: Arm, Leg, Ankle, Belly
Pubic Hair: Light

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign: Scorpio
Religion: Catholic
Religious Views: I'm open-minded
Political Attitude: No opinion
Lifestyle: Adventurous
Drinking: I drink socially
Smoking: Non-Smoker
Diet: I'll eat anything
Drugs: I don't take drugs
Practice Safe Sex: If Required

Interested in this member?

Message