Platinum
Sillydimples Photo
4
0
Sillydimples
41, Female
Sherman Oaks, CA

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Looking for something new

I am very shy when you first meet me but once you get to know me I open up more. I consider myself very outgoing, loving and have a very big heart. I wear my heart on my sleeve, which sometimes is not always good, but I do anyways. If there is anything else you would like to know about me you can always ask or get to know me and find out for yourself.😉

Ideal partner

Someone with same interests. Someone who can make me laughs, also with good conversation. Can't really put it all in words because sometimes you find someone totally opposite of you and you just get along. So if it's meant to be it will be.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 41  
Location Sherman Oaks, CA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Tribe Soft butch  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 76 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm, Ankle  
Piercings Ears  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background Hispanic  
Personality Selfless / Compassionate  
Star Sign Taurus  
Religious Views Ask me later  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Healthcare & Medical  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Role playing
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)