Platinum
Loveandbloved Photo
9
0
Loveandbloved
53, Female
Chico, CA

Looking for Women between 40 & 99 for A relationship, Casual dating, Friendship

Looking for serious long time relationship

I am respectful, I am romantic, loving, and caring. I am trusting ,honest, and not judgemental. I believe in good communication and listening, I like camping and the outdoors, I love to bbq as often as I can. I like all kinds of different music, I like to laugh and have fun with my friends I love to cuddle. I have a good sense of humor and personally. I'm easy to get along with. I like to surprise my partner with flowers. I live alone in my own house I have a car and a dog named Sadie. I am not into the drama, and I'm not into the games and I'm not here for your entertainment

Ideal partner

I will not tolerate the games the mind games and time wasting bull crap or lies these will get you blocked I'm not here to hand over what's mine. I am not here to support you if your here to ask for handouts them maybe you shouldn't be here. All I want is to be happy be loved and love back. I am a human and I have feelings to. I would like my ideal partner to be honest, faithful, trusting, fun, good sense of humor, positive,non judgmental,not controlling, communication,
Someone who knows what they want and wants to be together physically living together someone who likes to laugh and knows how to not take everything so serious someone who's positive about things in life someone spiritually connected.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 53  
Location Chico, CA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  

Appearance

Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Honest / Genuine  
Star Sign Scorpio  
Religion Lutheran  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
not a girly girl
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)