Platinum
virgodreamz4u Photo
3
0
virgodreamz4u
42, Female
Los Angeles, CA

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Simplicity defined

I am going to be honest and up front a hope if you are reading this you would extend the same common courtesy. I am looking for a woman who is outgoing and loves the outdoors just as much as taking it easy and cuddling on the couch while watching a movie. I lead a very busy life but will always make time when I am free and I am always looking for fun things to do. I enjoy going out to clubs, movies, dinner, pretty much open to anything. I have a lot of free time during the summer as well. I will always do my best in making time for us because it is very important to me. So if you are interested in just having a good time and see where things go let me know. No pressure with anything and if nothing else maybe will gain a good friendship. I would love to be intimate with a woman again if we feel a connection to each other. I would like to get to know each other first and then go from there. I want to be up front and let you know I won't just jump into bed with anyone, I feel it's important to gain a good friendship first and then see what happens.

Ideal partner

A woman who is fun loving, honest, romantic and self aware

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 42  
Location Los Angeles, CA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Femme  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 76 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Grey  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Arm  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup DD  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background Hispanic  
Languages English, French, Italian, Spanish  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Virgo  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Self Employment