Platinum
timetolove1 Photo
1
0
timetolove1
28, Female
Chicago, IL

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

All i want is real love

I'm very affectionate and the close connection to the body and the person is very important to me. You should know how to make love, not just se,
as I am a romantic. Lying next to somebody you feel connected to and enjoying the closeness is one of the most wonderful feelings, to be experienced.
It would be nice to get to know someone with a personality that can challenge me this is wishful thinking but that is not etched in stone.
On the other hand you should have a height weight proportioned body, be clean and neat and take good care of yourself. The more somebody
looks and act straight, the more the person appeals to me. No one needs to know what goes on in the bedroom. This is not to say that I am
against a show affection in a discreet way while in public.

Ideal partner

se is not as important as meeting people and getting to know them. I am not interested in one night stands.
Its not that I dont like x, but in my opinion the better you get to know someone, the better the x gets. If I click with the right person
then the x can be explosive.
I also do not believe in labels like "top" or "bottom", as I feel that if the two people meet and the chemistry is right, there is nothing that
either of them will not do to please and pleasure each other.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 28  
Location Chicago, IL  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Soft butch  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Blonde  
Tattoos Shoulder  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Light  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Romantic  
Star Sign Pisces  
Religion Churches of Christ  
Religious Views Religion is important  
Political Attitude Politically active  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Healthcare & Medical