Platinum
yogiluv Photo
1
0
yogiluv
63F Culebra PR

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Love is Beautiful

Three words to describe myself, honest, loving and loyal. I am an emotionally healthy person with a love of life. I am happy and content in my life just missing one

aspect, a loving woman to share it with. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with my aunt. We have fun and enjoy each other's company. We all

have a pretty healthy relationships which is great. I'm looking for a longterm relationship with an emotionally healthy woman. Someone who loves and enjoys life.

I would hope that this loving woman would be honest, kind, thoughtful and supportive of my life as I would be with her. I also love to laugh and would hope this

person could laugh a lot and not take herself too seriously. Knowing how to let go is an important personality trait along with manners, generosity and kindness

Ideal partner

Honest, truthful, dedicated, passionate, compassionate, friendly, loving, care and sincere

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 63  
Location Culebra, PR  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Femme  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Other  
Piercings Other  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup C  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Capricorn  
Religion Other Christian  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Self Employment