Platinum
Lori79423 Photo
1
0
Lori79423
32F Lubbock TX

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Love in the air

I am a pretty simple and easy going woman with a good sense of responsibility and humor. My friends consider intelligent and a hardworking person who loves life and knows what she wants in life so will settle for nothing less. I don't look for a perfect woman since i know that word perfection simply doesn't exist among us humans but i look to find a woman who will love me unconditionally and in turn learn to live with each other for ever.

Ideal partner

I wish to meet a kind, intelligent, joyful, hardworking woman, who is ready to start a relationship, who likes life, and has strive for sports, who is interesting interlocutor and knows how to spoil her lady. I wish he would possess a great sense of humor and has goals and to have a family of her own.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 32  
Location Lubbock, TX  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Top  
Tribe Lipstick  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 64 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Arm, Lower Back  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background African American  
Languages English, Dutch  
Personality Introvert / Shy  
Star Sign Virgo  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Religion is important  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Healthcare & Medical