Platinum
slimrosy Photo
3
0
slimrosy
56, Female
Rogers, MN

Looking for Women between 50 & 99 for A relationship, Casual dating

I am looking for total chemistry and that certain spark with a woman who has great qualities and substance to share my life with.

I am looking for total chemistry and that certain spark with a woman who has great qualities and substance to share my life with. I'm far from perfect and not looking for the perfect woman, since she doesn't exist. Just looking for my best friend and lover - the woman who's right for me! When I'm with a woman that I love, I am beyond caring, supportive, and go the extra mile to make her happy.all the time. Just being together, sharing at least some of the same interests, giving each other space when needed, and being supportive of each other during the good and bad times.Let's be friends first, let the friendship develop, and see where it takes us. I feel that respect, trust, honesty, loyalty, communication, kindness, and compromise are essential for a relationship to work.I'm friendly, down to earth, emotionally and financially stable, very loyal, intelligent, good hearted, cultured, sincere, romantic, honest, funny, sarcastic, supportive, patient, musical, loving, compassionate, caring, and genuine. I'm not into game playing!

Ideal partner

My ideal match would be someone who is kind and considerate, generous and thoughtful, easy-going and funny. Someone who is not chained to their job, their computer or cell phone would be a plus. Nothing wrong with being a go-getter, but there has to be a good balance, don't you think? Someone who is mature, responsible and intelligent. Someone who puts butterflies in my stomach. Someone who effortlessly makes me laugh. Someone who isn't afraid to make a decision if needed. It would be nice to find a relationship where each person's personality and attitude compliments the other. I also think building upon a friendship first is the way to go...I believe in true love as well I don't care of relocation because my job is mobile I also knew that closeness is the best in every relationship, well if you are interested in me, I will be expecting your email

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 56  
Location Rogers, MN  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Top  
Tribe Soft butch  

Appearance

Height 160 cm (5'3'')  
Weight 55 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  
Pubic Hair Light  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background Asian  
Languages English, Other  
Personality Independent  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politically active  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Not a fan of pets  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Design & Architecture